logo image

Team

Vereinsvorstand
office@syn-magazin.at

Harald Krebl
(Obmann)

harald.krebl@syn-magazin.at

Sara Maurer
(Kassierin)
sara.maurer@syn-magazin.at

Marlene Grois
(Schriftführerin)

marlene.grois@syn-magazin.at

 

Redaktion
redaktion@syn-magazin.at

Birgit Allesch
birgit.allesch@syn-magazin.at

Martin Federlein
martin.federlein@syn-magazin.at

Bernhard Frena
(Redaktionsleitung SYN 14)

bernhard.frena@syn-magazin.at

Wera Hippesroither
wera.hippesroither@syn-magazin.at

Matthias Karl
matthias.karl@syn-magazin.at

Sara Maurer
(Redaktionsleitung SYN 13)
sara.maurer@syn-magazin.at

Jana Perusich
jana.perusich@syn-magazin.at

 

Lektorat
lektorat@syn-magazin.at

Diana Andrei
(Lektoratssleitung SYN 14)
diana.andrei@syn-magazin.at

Johanna Eberl
(Lektoratssleitung SYN 13)
johanna.eberl@syn-magazin.at

Martin Federlein
martin.federlein@syn-magazin.at

David Hoffmann
david.hoffmann@syn-magazin.at

Pascal Kissner
pascal.kissner@syn-magazin.at

Veronika König
veronika.koenig@syn-magazin.at

Nicole Mairhofer
nicole.maierhofer@syn-magazin.at

Kerstin Pachschwöll
kerstin.pachschwoell@syn-magazin.at

Markus Schwarz
(Kreativleitung SYN 13)
markus.schwarz@syn-magazin.at

 

Kreativbereich/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Martin Rovan
(Leitung Kreativbereich SYN 14)
martin.rovan@syn-magazin.at

Markus Schwarz
(Kreativleitung SYN 13)
markus.schwarz@syn-magazin.at

 

Grafik/Layout/Website

Cornelia Brizsak
cornelia.brizsak@syn-magazin.at

möh/Melanie Konrad
melanie.konrad@syn-magazin.at

Marlene Grois
marlene.grois@syn-magazin.at